# **LIST OF ACCP LEADS**

# **The ACCP Chair**

# Atty. M. Marcus N. Valdez II

Director

Consumer Policy and Advocacy Bureau (CPAB)

Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

# **Brunei Darussalam**

# Mr. Hairol Nizam bin Haji Abd Hamid

Acting Director General
Department of Economic Planning and Statistics (DEPS)

Ministry of Finance and Economy

# **Cambodia**

### Mr. Penn Virakoudom

**Deputy Director-General** 

Directorate General of Consumer Protection, Competition and Fraud Repression (CCF)

### <u>Indonesia</u>

# Mr. Ivan Fithriyanto

Director

Directorate of Consumer Empowerment

Directorate General of Consumer Protection and Trade Compliance

Ministry of Trade

#### Lao PDR

#### Mr. Soukthavone VONGSAY

Director

Consumer Protection Division

Department of Internal Trade

Ministry of Industry and Commerce (MOIC)

#### Malaysia

#### **Datin Roszanina binti Wahab**

Deputy Secretary-General (Consumer Empowerment & Administration)

Ministry of Domestic Trade and Cost of Living (MDT)

#### Myanmar

# Dr. Moe Moe Thwe

Member of the Myanmar Consumer Protection Commission

Director-General for the Intellectual Property Department

The Ministry of Commerce

The Republic of the Union of Myanmar.

# **The Philippines**

# Atty. Ruth B. Castelo

Undersecretary
Consumer Protection Group (CPG)
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

# **Singapore**

# Ms. Joyce Ong

Deputy Director Enterprise Development Division Ministry of Trade & Industry

# Mr. Ng Ming Jie

Deputy Director
Consumer Protection Division
Competition and Consumer Commission of Singapore (CCCS)

# **Thailand**

# Mrs. Wimonrat Rukkhaworakul Teriyapirom (Ed.D.)

Director of International Cooperation Section
Office of the Consumer Protection Board (OCPB)

# Viet Nam

# Mr. Nguyen Quynh Anh

Deputy Chair Viet Nam Competition Commission (VCC) Ministry of Industry and Trade of Viet Nam (MOIT)

\*\*\*\*\*